ABUAD notice on resumption and Orientation exercise for new students, 2020/2021 session

Advertisements

Posted by MTH216 on 11th January, 2021   |   Comments

This is to inform the general public most especially the newly admitted students of the Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) that the university management has approved Monday 18th January 2021 for freshers resumption of academic activities;

1. Fresher Resumption 

ABUAD notice on resumption and Orientation exercise for new students, 2020/2021 session

Monday, 18th January, 2021 – LAW

Tuesday, 19th January 2021 – Pre-Medicine Alone

Wednesday, 20th January 2021 – Spillover of Pre-Medicine and MHS 

Thursday, 21st January 2021 – SMS

Friday, 22nd January 2021 – ENG

Saturday, 23rd January 2021 – SCI

2. Orientation of Freshers

Collegial Level Orientation

Tuesday, 19th January 2021 – College of Law

Thursday, 21st January 2021 – College of MHS

Friday, 22nd January 2021 – College of SMS

Saturday, 23rd January 2021 – College of ENG

Sunday, 24th January 2021 – College of SCI

B. Religious and Moral Instructions Orientation

Friday, 22nd January 2021 – Owolabi Hall

Sunday 24th January 2021 – PTCF Building

C. General Orientation for Freshers

Monday, 25th January 2021 – Wednesday, 27th January 2021

3. Returning Student Staggered Resumption

Monday, 25th January 2021 – ENG

Tuesday, 26th January 2021 – LAW

Wednesday, 27th January 2021 – MHS

Thursday, 28th January 2021 – SCI

Friday, 29th January 2021 – SMS

Click here to verify, see and cross check how and wherwe at permpus.com has gotten this information/posts!

You can immediately Click Here to report this content and we’ll remove it immediately

Don’t forget to drop your comments about “ABUAD notice on resumption and Orientation exercise for new students, 2020/2021 session”….

Permpus.com has also learnt that briefly from this post/article the most important words there are: #ABUAD #notice #resumption #Orientation #exercise #students #session